Press ESC to close

0 19
4
ffpDEadmin
4 Min Read

Im aktuellen Beitrag „Forest Fire Training Modules: Entwicklung und Integration der Online-Plattform“ stellen wir das Ergebnis 2 des FFP-Projekts vor. L4Y Learning For Youth GmbH ist der deutsche Koordinator. BOSEV (Türkei), KMOP (Griechenland), SPEL (Portugal), OVAR-Forma (Portugal), Cesie (Italien), Growth-Coop (Spanien), und Citizens in Power…

0 42
4
ffpDEadmin
4 Min Read

In der aktuellen „Waldbrand Zusammenfassung“ stellen wir den Trainingsrahmen für das FFP-Projekt vor und die L4Y Learning For Youth GmbH ist der deutsche Koordinator, BOSEV (Türkei), KMOP (Griechenland), SPEL (Portugal), OVAR-Forma (Portugal), Cesie (Italien), Growth-Coop (Spanien) und schließlich Citizens in Power (Zypern) sind Partner des…

0 23
2
ffpDEadmin
2 Min Read

Der Artikel „Auftaktveranstaltung des Forest Fire Protection Projekts“ berichtet über das erste Transnationale Projekttreffen (TPM) des von Erasmus+ geförderten Projekts Die Unterstützung der Europäischen Kommission für die Erstellung dieses Inhalts stellt keine Billigung des Inhalts dar, der ausschließlich die Meinung der Autoren wiedergibt, und die…

0 290
4
ffpDEadmin
4 Min Read

„Waldbrand-Selbstschutz” Artikel ist verbunden mit den von Erasmus+ gefördeten Projekte. „Training for self-protection against forest fires in rural areas” mit der Projektnummmer 2021-1-DE02-KA220-ADU-000028430. L4Y Learning For Youth GmbH ist der deustche Koordinator, und BOSEV (Türkei), KMOP (Griechenland), SPEL (Portugal), OVAR-Forma (Portugal), Cesie (Italien), Growth-Coop (Spanien),…

Press ESC to close

91
4
FFPadmin
4 Min Read

In the current “Forest Fire Executive Summary” post, we present the Training Framework for the FFP project. L4Y Learning For Youth GmbH is the German coordinator. The BOSEV (Turkey), KMOP (Greece), SPEL (Portugal), OVAR-Forma (Portugal), Cesie (Italy), Growth-Coop (Spain), and Citizens in Power (Cyprus) are partners of the project. You can download the full report of R1 – FFP Training Framework here. Alternatively,…

110
72
FFPadmin
72 Min Read

In the “Forest Fire Protection – Training Framework” post, we created a Training Framework for the FFP project.  L4Y Learning For Youth GmbH is the German coordinator, and the BOSEV (Turkey), KMOP (Greece), SPEL (Portugal), OVAR-Forma (Portugal), Cesie (Italy), Growth-Coop (Spain), Citizens in Power (Cyprus) are partners of the project. Also, you can download the R1 – FFP Training Framework Full report…

95
2
FFPadmin
2 Min Read

“Project Kickoff Meeting of Forest Fire Protection” article is about the first Transnational Project Meeting (TPM) of the Erasmus+ funded project. Content PreparationsTasks of CoordinatorMeeting AgendaConclusion Project Kickoff Meeting: Preparations Firstly, as a newcomer organization, we know a post like this will help other new…

466
3
FFPadmin
3 Min Read

The “Forest Fire Self Protection” article is related to the Erasmus+ funded project “Training for self-protection against forest fires in rural areas” with the project number 2021-1-DE02-KA220-ADU-000028430. L4Y Learning For Youth GmbH is the German coordinator, and the BOSEV (Turkey), KMOP (Greece), SPEL (Portugal), OVAR-Forma…